1 thought on “Quick Tip: Removing the “Double Login” From macOS Sierra”

  1. hello! Dillie-O!
    I have the same problem!

    thank you for the post!

    At moment, I believe that is a bug!
    becouse, in preferences of account, I can’t add my Apple ID.
    I can only use a “Local Account”, and this disappointed.

    Other solution, for that is!

    Reboot and press “command + r” and open terminal!
    with command resetpassword, u can add same password of appleid.
    because at moment, “The System” don’t check, if the same pass of your appleid.

What are your 10 bits on the matter? I want to know!

