Song of the Week – Close your Eyes by R7

I haven’t done these in a while, but man this one is great!

r7-close-your-eyes

I’ve been a big fan of R7 (formerly Rubicon 7) for a while now. They do an amazing job with progressive house, techno, whatever you want to call it (I’m still rather dense in this area). They do a weekly show on di.fm that I try not to miss.

Anyway, they came out with a new single, called Close Your Eyes and I really really like it! It’s topping some of the charts, and they have a preview of it available online.

Go grab a listen and then go buy it! 8^D

What are your 10 bits on the matter? I want to know!

