Standing and Sitting

It’s been a crazy couple of days, between Internet outages and having to reformat my laptop after a random driver fail, but somewhere in all of that my new desk arrived and I was able to get it installed!!!

This is an adjustable standing desk, with handy digital controls on the far right (you can’t see) to have preset values for standing and sitting. I’ll go into more detail on the benefits after giving it a run. Thanks Fresh!!!

What are your 10 bits on the matter? I want to know!

