Nacho Cheese of the Month Club

Crazy little guys these be...

This was “dictated” to me by these guys on a birthday card from my wife. To get the full effect, you need to imagine their voice slightly high pitched and edgy, as if they had abotu 10 cups of coffee…

I signed you up for…a nacho cheese of the month club!

OHHH MYYY GOODNESS!!!

Oh, talk about cool! Then I saw this really big waffle iron…

OHHH MYYY GOODNESS!!!

I know how much you love waffles!

WAFFLES ARE GREAT!

Oh, my goodness. But then we decided that the best thing for you would be… a talking card.

OHHH MYYY GOODNESS!!!

Yes, you close it and open it and it’s like a another gift! And it starts over in the same spot every time! Oh, you’re going to love it!

LOVE IT!!!!

And its true!!! I believe I’ve opened it up about 3 dozen times now, and it doesn’t get old. Thanks for a wonderful birthday honnie. You make this “old man” feel young and alive every day of my life.

What are your 10 bits on the matter? I want to know!

